Changing Command 2008

JGTSCA club members gathered on the first Sunday of the new year to install the club officers for the coming year. Officers left to right include Bill Armitage (retiring Secretary), Phil Behney (President), John Symons (Secretary), and George Spragg (retiring President). John Maxson is the new Vice President.

January 2008 Meeting

Russell Smith (Treasurer) at right makes a point.

JGTSCA Boathouse

Members mill about before the meeting. The club was happy to welcome several new members.

JGTSCA Boathouse

Issue under discussion by the members.

JGTSCA Boathouse

>> Next


  © Copyright 2008 John Gardner Chapter TSCA. All Rights Reserved. Design by Interspire