Changing Command

Following JGTSCA club tradition the rudder was passed to George Spragg, incoming President at the first monthly meeting in January 2007. Officers left to right include Bill Armitage (Secretary), Andy Strode (Past President), George Spragg (President), and Phil Behney (Vice President). Russell Smith (Treasurer) is missing from photo.

January 2007 Meeting

John Gardner Community Boathouse, Avery Point, CT

JGTSCA Boathouse

Avery Point Lighthouse

Avery Point, CT

>> Avery Pt. Lighthouse (external site) | Return


  © Copyright 2007 John Gardner Chapter TSCA. All Rights Reserved. Design by Interspire